WELCOME TO MASON COUNTY SCHOOLS

Mason County Schools would like to welcome you to our website.  Feel free to explore and check back for new features as we continue to update our website.

Our Mission

To work together as a professional learning community to ensure life-long learning for all in the 21st Century.

Breaking News

School is in session Friday 11/20/2020

November 23-27 Thanksgiving Break. NTI Days are Monday-Wednesday.  Holiday Nov. 26-27. Remote learning will continue Nov. 30- Dec. 2

Virtual Learning Website

Check out our new website with videos and other helpful guides

https://bit.ly/virtuallearning20

Questions or Comments

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

School Principal Contact Information

Ashton Elementary – Charlotte Oshel – coshel@k12.wv.us 

Beale Elementary – Adam Watson – acwatson@k12.wv.us 

Leon Elementary – Alesia Green – agreen@k12.wv.us 

New Haven Elementary – Walter Raynes – wraynes@k12.wv.us 

Point Pleasant Intermediate – Stacey Walton – smwalton@k12.wv.us 

Point Pleasant Primary – Vickie Workman – vlworkman@k12.wv.us 

Roosevelt – Tim Click – tclick@k12.wv.us 

Hannan Junior/Senior - Stephen Pritchard – stephen.pritchard@k12.wv.us 

Point Pleasant Junior/Senior - William Cottrill – wcottril@k12.wv.us 

Wahama Junior/Senior - Melissa VanMeter – mvanmeter@k12.wv.us 

Mason County Career Center – Cheryl Moore – cjmoore@k12.wv.us 

Mason County School for Success – Melissa Denniston – mdenniston@k12.wv.us 

Mobile App

mcapp

Mason County has a new Mobile App.  Download today for Free from the App Store or Google Play Store.

Click here for more details.

Mason County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability in admission to its programs, services, or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations.  The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district's activities and programs.  Mason County Schools also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices.