Board of Education

Policies on Review and Comment

The following policies are currently under review and comment: Policy 5113 Intra-State Enrollment Policy 5421 Grading Policy 5430 Class Rank Policy 8210 SCHOOL CALENDAR   Any comments or suggestions please send them to Greg Martin: E-mail      bgmartin@k12.wv.us USPS        Mason County Schools                  1 Education Lane                   Point Pleasant, WV …

Read More

Meeting Schedules

The Board of Education conducts its regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month beginning at 6:00 PM in the Hartley Building of Mason County Career Center.  The public is welcome to attend. If the agenda is not complete when you view it, updates may be in progress.  We make every effort to post complete…

Read More

Meeting Reviews

2005 – 2006 Minutes 2006 – 2007 Minutes 2007 – 2008 Minutes 2009 – 2010 Minutes

Read More

Directory of Office Personnel

Directory of Office Personnel Cindy Chapman cdchapman@k12.wv.us Receptionist   Jennifer Cundiff jcundiff@k12.wv.us Secretary – Special Education   Sonya Davis snjdavis@k12.wv.us Secretary – Personnel/Certification   Dustin Gibbs dgibbs@k12.wv.us Electronic Technician   Diane Hudson dhudson@k12.wv.us Payroll Supervisor   Rick Johnson rkjohnson@k12.wv.us Electronic Technician   Betty Matheny bmatheny@k12.wv.us Secretary – Transportation   Tammy Matheny tsmathen@k12.wv.us Secretary to the…

Read More