Board of Education

Policies on Review and Comment

The following policies are currently under review and comment:     Any comments or suggestions please send them to Dr. Georgia Thornton: E-mail     gthornton@k12.wv.us USPS        Mason County Schools                  1 Education Lane                   Point Pleasant, WV  25550

Read More

Meeting Schedules

The Board of Education conducts its regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month beginning at 6:00 PM in the Hartley Building of Mason County Career Center.  The public is welcome to attend. If the agenda is not complete when you view it, updates may be in progress.  We make every effort to post complete…

Read More

Meeting Reviews

2005 – 2006 Minutes 2006 – 2007 Minutes 2007 – 2008 Minutes 2009 – 2010 Minutes

Read More

Directory of Office Personnel

Directory of Office Personnel Cindy Chapman cdchapman@k12.wv.us Receptionist   Jennifer Cundiff jcundiff@k12.wv.us Secretary – Special Education   Sonya Davis snjdavis@k12.wv.us Secretary – Personnel/Certification   Dustin Gibbs dgibbs@k12.wv.us Electronic Technician   Diane Hudson dhudson@k12.wv.us Payroll Supervisor   Betty Matheny bmatheny@k12.wv.us Secretary – Transportation   Tammy Matheny tsmathen@k12.wv.us Secretary to the Superintendent   Jerry Mollett jmollett@k12.wv.us Electronic…

Read More