The following policies are currently under review and comment:  Comment period closes October 20, 2020 Policy 2431 Interscholastic Athletics Policy 4162 Drug and Alcohol Testing of CDL License Holders Policy 5113.01 Open Enrollment for Nonresident Students Policy 6152.01 Instructional Resources and Supplies Policy 6320 Purchases Policy 7440.01 Video Surveillance and Electronic Monitoring Policy 7510 Use…

Read More

The Board of Education conducts its regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month beginning at 6:00 PM in the Meeting Room of Mason County Board of Education-1 Education Lane Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550. The public is welcome to attend. If the agenda is not complete when you view it, updates may be in…

Read More

2005 – 2006 Minutes 2006 – 2007 Minutes 2007 – 2008 Minutes 2009 – 2010 Minutes

Read More

Directory of Office Personnel Cindy Chapman cdchapman@k12.wv.us Receptionist   Jean Gill jmgill@k12.wv.us Secretary – Special Education   Sonya Davis snjdavis@k12.wv.us Secretary – Personnel/Certification   Dustin Gibbs dgibbs@k12.wv.us Electronic Technician   Diane Hudson dhudson@k12.wv.us Payroll Supervisor   Keri Black keri.black@k12.wv.us Secretary – Transportation   Tammy Matheny tsmathen@k12.wv.us Secretary to the Superintendent   Jerry Mollett jmollett@k12.wv.us Electronic…

Read More