The following policies are currently under review and comment:  Comment period closes September 16, 2020  7217 Weapons Policy 7300 Disposition of Real PropertyPolicy 7434 Use of Tobacco on School Premises Policy 7440.01 Video Surveillance and electronic MonitoringPolicy 8120 VolunteersPolicy 8431 Preparedness for Toxic Hazard and Asbestos HazardPolicy 8600.04 Bus Operator Certification  8462 Student Abuse and…

Read More

The Board of Education conducts its regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month beginning at 6:00 PM in the Meeting Room of Mason County Board of Education-1 Education Lane Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550. The public is welcome to attend. If the agenda is not complete when you view it, updates may be in…

Read More

2005 – 2006 Minutes 2006 – 2007 Minutes 2007 – 2008 Minutes 2009 – 2010 Minutes

Read More

Directory of Office Personnel Cindy Chapman cdchapman@k12.wv.us Receptionist   Jean Gill jmgill@k12.wv.us Secretary – Special Education   Sonya Davis snjdavis@k12.wv.us Secretary – Personnel/Certification   Dustin Gibbs dgibbs@k12.wv.us Electronic Technician   Diane Hudson dhudson@k12.wv.us Payroll Supervisor   Keri Black keri.black@k12.wv.us Secretary – Transportation   Tammy Matheny tsmathen@k12.wv.us Secretary to the Superintendent   Jerry Mollett jmollett@k12.wv.us Electronic…

Read More