Directory of Office Personnel

Cindy Chapman
cdchapman@k12.wv.us
Receptionist
 
Jennifer Cundiff
jcundiff@k12.wv.us
Secretary - Special Education
 
Sonya Davis
snjdavis@k12.wv.us
Secretary - Personnel/Certification
 
Dustin Gibbs
dgibbs@k12.wv.us
Electronic Technician
 
Diane Hudson
dhudson@k12.wv.us
Payroll Supervisor
 
Rick Johnson
rkjohnson@k12.wv.us
Electronic Technician
 
Debbie Sayre
dsayre@k12.wv.us
Secretary - Federal Programs
 
Betty Matheny
bmatheny@k12.wv.us
Secretary - Transportation
 
Tammy Matheny
tsmathen@k12.wv.us
Secretary to the Superintendent
 
Jerry Mollett
jmollett@k12.wv.us
Electronic Technician
 
Mandi Pierce
mjpierce@k12.wv.us
Accountant/Medicaid
 
Anita Null
asayre@k12.wv.us
Secretary - Curriculum/Technology
 
Kari Ryan
kryan@k12.wv.us
Secretary - Finance
 
Angela Wamsley
amwamsley@k12.wv.us
Accounts Payable Supervisor
 
Juli Wamsley
jawamsley@k12.wv.us
Employee Attendance System
 
Nancy Warner
nwarner@k12.wv.us
Auditor