Directory of Directors and Supervisors

Beverly Glaze
beverly.glaze@k12.wv.us
Director of Food Services
 
Cameron Moffett
cmoffett@k12.wv.us
Director of Maintenance
 
Charles Towner
ctowner@k12.wv.us
Director of Transportation
 
Craig Hesson
cmhesson@k12.wv.us
IEP Compliance Specialist
  
Doug Sturgeon
dsturgeon@k12.wv.us
Director of Attendance
 
Debra Eddy
debra.eddy@k12.wv.us
School Psychologist
 
Dr. Georgia Thornton
gthornton@k12.wv.us
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Curriculum & Instruction/Safety
 
 
Gary Hendricks
gwhendri@k12.wv.us
Treasurer
 
Rick Johnson
rkjohnson@k12.wv.us
Coordinator
Technology System Specialist
 
Jack Cullen
jcullen@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
 
Jerry Warren
jwarren@k12.wv.us
Special Education Coordinator
 
John Lehew
jlehew@k12.wv.us
Director of Special Education
 
Kim Burris
kburris@k12.wv.us
Director of Federal Programs
 
Chrystalle Doyle
ccrabtre@k12.wv.us
Technology Integration/WVEIS Specialist
 
Tonya Martin
tmartin@k12.wv.us
Director of Human Resources