Directory of Directors and Supervisors

Beverly Glaze
beverly.glaze@k12.wv.us
Director of Food Services
 
Cameron Moffett
cmoffett@k12.wv.us
Director of Maintenance
 
Charles Towner
ctowner@k12.wv.us
Director of Transportation
 
Craig Hesson
cmhesson@k12.wv.us
IEP Compliance Specialist
  
Dawn Anderson
daanders@k12.wv.us
Director of Attendance
 
Debra Eddy
debra.eddy@k12.wv.us
School Psychologist
 
Dr. Georgia Thornton
gthornton@k12.wv.us
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Curriculum & Instruction/Safety
 
Elizabeth Lieving
ebarker@k12.wv.us
Pre-K Specialist
 
Gary Hendricks
gwhendri@k12.wv.us
Treasurer
 
Greg Martin
bgmartin@k12.wv.us
Director of Technology
 
Jack Cullen
jcullen@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
 
Jerry Warren
jwarren@k12.wv.us
Special Education Coordinator
 
John Lehew
jlehew@k12.wv.us
Director of Special Education
 
Kim Burris
kburris@k12.wv.us
Title I School Improvement Coordinator
 
Lauren Ott
lott@k12.wv.us
School Psychologist
 
Pat Park
ppark@k12.wv.us
Director of Federal Programs.
 
Rebecca Hatfield
rhatfiel@k12.wv.us
Coordinator of Elementary Education
 
Tonya Martin
tmartin@k12.wv.us
Director of Human Resources