Board Office-Email Addresses

Superintendent's Office

Jack Cullen - jcullen@k12.wv.us

Tammy Matheny- tmatheny@k12.wv.us

Attendance

Melissa Farmer - mfarmer@k12,wv.us

Juli Wamsley - jawamsley@k12.wv.us

Child Nutrition

Beverly Glaze- beverly.glaze@k12.wv.us

Curriculum and Instruction

Kenny Bond- jkbond@k12.wv.us

Anita Null - asayre@k12.wv.us

Federal Programs

Kim Burris- kburris@k12.wv.us

Finance

Gary Hendricks - gwhendri@k12.wv.us

Diana Hudson - dhudson@k12.wv.us

Mandi Pierce- mjpierce@k12.wv.us

Jeanie Teichman- jeanie.teichman@k12.wv.us

Becky Turner- rgturner@k12.wv.us

Angela Wamsley-amwamsle@k12.wv.us

Personnel

Tonya Martin- tmartin@k12.wv.us

Sonya Davis- snjdavis@k12.wv.us

Special Education

John Lehew- jlehew@k12.wv.us

Morgan Clark- morgan.clark@k12.wv.us

Jean Gill- jmgill@k12.wv.us

Craig Hesson-cmhesson@k12.wv.us

Kari Ryan- kryan@k12.wv.us

Jerry Warren- jwarren@k12.wv.us

Technology

Chrystalle Doyle- ccrabtre@k12.wv.us

Dustin Gibbs- dgibbs@k12.wv.us

Rick Johnson- rkjohnson@k12.wv.us

Jerry Mollett- jmollett@k12.wv.us

Custodian

Melissa Williamson-mywilliamson@k12.wv.us

Receptionist

Cindy Chapman-cdchapman@k12.wv.us